Board of Directors


Eng. M.Sc. Gustavo Fernández Favarón

Infrastructure Manager - Aeronautical Division Aeropuertos Argentina 2000

Eng. Jorge Jean-François

Secretary and Treasurer
Tocumen International Airport

Eng. M.Sc. Dr. Claudia Azevedo

Academic Director
Faculty Member, Aeronautical Institute of Technology (ITA), São Paulo, Brazil
Francisco Heber

Eng. Francisco Heber Lacerda de Oliveira

South America Coordinator
Faculty Member, Federal University of Ceará, UFC, Fortaleza, Brazil
Marco Antonio

Eng. Marco Antonio Villavicencio González

Central America Coordinator
General Director, VAG Ingenieros S. de R.L., de C.V., Mexico.

Eng. M.Sc. Jorge Castro

Vice President
Aircraft Infrastructure Analyst AERIS Costa Rica

Eng. Erwin Kohler, PhD

Director of Administration
3ipe & Illinois Center for Center for Transportation USA

Eng. José M. Ortíz Orden

Technical and Outreach Director
Head of Engineering Department, Airports Directorate Ministry of Public Works, Chile
Rafael Duarte

Eng. Rafael Duarte

Caribbean Coordinator
Dominican Institute of Civil Aviation

Advisors and Distinguished Collaborators

Honorary Members

MSc Fernando Ratto, Dr. Samuel H. Cardoso - Ing. Frank Holt - Michael J. Roginski, PE - Ing. Msc Lía Ricalde


In the process of loading

In the process of loading

In the process of loading

In the process of loading